Somewhere between here and there

We passed Shag Rock in the middle of the ocean somewhere between Ushuaia and are arrival back at Ushuaia.  Keith and his Dad (also known as our photographers) were in the gym so it was up to me to take pictures.  Which I did.  92 of them to be exact.

It’s not my fault.  I’m not used to the camera with it’s huge lens.  So I took lot’s of photos to make sure that I got a good one.

And the last few were the best so I’m glad I didn’t give up.

The whole island was covered in birds – Shags – thus it’s name.

So interesting, right?

This entry was posted in Antarctica. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

