Social Networking … for Dogs?

We all know that Kizzy has an active social life (Read: My Dog’s Social Life is Better Than Mine) but I think that I may have just reached a new low. 

Yep, you guessed.  Kizzy has her own profile on the doggy networking site, DoggySpace. 

It was only a matter of time before this happened.  After all, Kizzy has made regular appearances on both this blog and my Facebook page for years.  In fact, she also makes regular appearances on my sister’s sites as well.  This might be because I was flipping through my sister’s cell phone pictures and almost every other one was of Kizzy.  Then I realized that it was the same on my phone.  (I need to get more subjects for photos before I turn into one of those crazy people whose whole life revolve around their dog!)

Anyway, now she can share her opinions with the world (even if those opinions are limited to “how my parent’s leave me home alone and I pay them back by eating walls” and “it’s unfair that my Aunt Zoe the Chihuahua has a whole back yard full of grass and I only have 10 square feet”). 

She can also arrange playdates but she doesn’t have any friends yet.  So if you know any dogs that are crazy active in the area, send them her way!  I don’t want her to be one of those social networking stalkers who don’t have any friends.  

Be entertained at:  www.doggyspace.com/Kizzy

*****Update****

I just thought y’all should know (did I seriously just say y’all on the internet?) that Kizzy will not be friendless after all.  She already has a grand total of 16 friends (if you count the double profiles).  She’s so popular.  Once again, she is putting me to shame.  I’m going home to count the number of my Facebook friends so that I don’t feel so bad about myself.

This entry was posted in Kizzy, Random Ramblings and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

