Who Wore It Best?

So yesterday I talked about my visit with President Bush and President Clinton.  Imagine my surprise when I saw the exact same dress that I wore to the Presidential event on a NBC reporter after the Olympics.  This only leads us to the next exciting chapter of Who Wore it Best.

We have me – I’m the one in the dark suit.  That’s not enough information?  Fine, I’m the one next to President Clinton.

Then we have the news reporter.

I’m going to have to say that I win.  Because who cares what the dress actually looks like on me.  You just can’t beat the picture with two presidents!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

